Competition Team Parent/Dancer Meeting

Wed, Sep 08, 2021
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn

Class begin!

Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Dance Company Photoshoot

Sun, Oct 03, 2021
J & D Dance Academy

Studio Closed: Columbus Day Holiday

Sat, Oct 09, 2021 to Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Dancers at Heart Benefit Performance "Dream, Believe, Inspire"

Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Tewksbury High School
320 Pleasant Street Tewksbury, MA 01876

Groove Convention

Sun, Nov 07, 2021
The Lantana
43 Scanlon Drive, Randolph MA

Studio Closed: Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 to Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Studio Closed: Christmas Break

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 to Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Studio Closed: February Break

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 to Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Groove Competition

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 to Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Collins Center for the Arts
100 Shawsheen Rd, Andover, MA 01810

Elite Performance Challenge Competition

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 to Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Methuen High School
1 Ranger Rd, Methuen, MA 01844

Spirit of Dance Competition

Fri, Apr 01, 2022 to Sun, Apr 03, 2022
HOLIDAY INN TAUNTON-FOXBORO 700 MYLES STANDISH BLVD TAUNTON MA

Studio Closed: Spring Break

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 to Fri, Apr 22, 2022

Nuvo Convention (optional)

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 to Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Dress Rehearsal for Recital

Fri, May 06, 2022
Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Recital 2022

Sat, May 07, 2022
Lowell Memorial Auditorium

EPC Nationals (Tentative)

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 to Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Foxwoods
350 Trolley Line Blvd, Ledyard, CT 06338