Childrens Summer Dance 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019 to Thu, Aug 01, 2019
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn Street Reading, MA 01867

Competition Team Summer Session 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019 to Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Summer Dance Camps 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019 to Fri, Aug 09, 2019
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn Street Reading, MA 01867

Classes begin!

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Studio Closed: Columbus Day Holiday

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 to Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Studio Closed: Halloween

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Studio Closed: Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 to Sat, Nov 30, 2019

No Limits Dance Intensive

Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Melissa Hoffman Dance Center
210 Robinson Road Hudson, NH 03051

Dickens Faire (Tentative)

Sat, Dec 07, 2019
Reading Memorial High School

Studio Closed: Christmas Break

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 to Wed, Jan 01, 2020

Nuvo Dance Convention

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 to Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Studio Closed: February Break

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Studio Closed: Spring Break

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 to Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Dress Rehearsal for Recital (on THURSDAY!!)

Thu, May 07, 2020
Lowell Memorial Auditorium