Summer Dance Camp 2018 Ages 5-7

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 to Fri, Jul 27, 2018
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn Street Reading, MA 01867

Summer Dance Camp 2018 Ages 8-11

Mon, Aug 06, 2018 to Fri, Aug 10, 2018
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn Street Reading, MA 01867

Summer Dance Camp 2018 Ages 12+

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 to Fri, Aug 17, 2018
J & D Dance Academy
11 Sanborn Street Reading, MA 01867

Classes begin!

Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Dance Company Photoshoot

Sun, Sep 30, 2018
J & D Dance Academy

Competition Team Parents Meeting

Sun, Sep 30, 2018
J & D Dance Academy

Studio Closed: Columbus Day Holiday

Sat, Oct 06, 2018 to Mon, Oct 08, 2018

Dance Masters Convention

Sun, Oct 14, 2018
The Lantana
43 Scanlon Dr, Randolph, MA 02368

Dancers At Heart Benefit Performance "Dream, Believe, Inspire"

Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Methuen High School
1 Ranger Road Methuen, MA 01844

Studio Closed: Halloween

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

Vermont High School Dance Festival

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Studio Closed: Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 to Sun, Nov 25, 2018

No Limits Dance Intensive

Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Melissa Hoffman Dance Center
210 Robinson Road Hudson, NH 03051

Studio Closed: Christmas Break

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 to Tue, Jan 01, 2019

Nuvo Dance Convention

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 to Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Studio Closed: February Break

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 to Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Studio Closed: Spring Break

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 to Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Dress Rehearsal for Recital

Fri, May 10, 2019
Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Recital

Sat, May 11, 2019
Lowell Memorial Auditorium