Dance Company Photoshoot

Sun, Sep 17, 2017
J & D Dance Academy

Studio Closed for Columbus Day

Sat, Oct 07, 2017 to Mon, Oct 09, 2017

Studio Closed for Halloween

Tue, Oct 31, 2017

Studio Closed for Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 to Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Dickens Faire 2017

Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Reading High School

Studio Closed for the Holidays

Sun, Dec 24, 2017 to Mon, Jan 01, 2018

Nuvo Convention

Fri, Feb 02, 2018 to Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Sheraton Hotel
39 Dalton Street Boston, MA 02199

Studio Closed for the February Break

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 to Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Groove Competition

Fri, Mar 09, 2018 to Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Collins Performing Arts Center
80 Shawsheen Road Andover, MA 01810

Elite Performance Challenge

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 to Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Chelmsford High School
200 Richardson Road North Chelmsford MA 01863

Studio Closed for Spring Break

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 to Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Krystal Ball 2018

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Bravo Competition

Fri, May 04, 2018 to Sun, May 06, 2018
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
50 E Merrimack St, Lowell, MA 01852

Dress Rehearsal

Fri, May 11, 2018

Recital

Sat, May 12, 2018